My first gift from BDJ Box

Yehey!! I already have a gift from Belle De Jour 🙂 🙂 So happy hihihi 😀
I registered in BDJ Box a few months ago, But I don’t know what is the date exactly. And I received my first ever gift a month ago.

And my first gift is……
olay

2 Products from OLAY!!
1.Olay Deep Moisture with Honey Body Wash

2. Olay Total Effects 7 in 1 day cream

Okay.. I want to share something I feel when I saw my gift on my bed.
I really didn’t expect to receive a gift from BDJ. I just try to answer the survey when I received a text from BDJ. I just got home from the practice that time. So, my Mom really shocked why I have a delivery hahaha… Well, I’m shocked too! But so happy!!

I will post a review about the 2 products I received..

Leave a Reply

